CETYS-WASC Operational Teams

Standard 1
Chair:                                                     Ma. Del Carmen Echeverría, Dean, College of Social Sciences and

José Luis Bonilla                                Full-time Faculty and Director of Humanities, Tijuana Campus

Luis Enrique Linares                         Dean of School of Social Sciences and Humanities, Mexicali Campus

Standard 2
Chair:                                                    Jorge Sosa, Full-time Faculty, International Projects Coordinator for the                                                                College of Engineering, and President of the Academic Senate.

Carlos Fuentes                                   Full-time Faculty, School of Engineering, Ensenada Campus

Roberto Salas                                     Dean of the School of Engineering, Tijuana Campus

Standard 3           
Chairs:                                                   Francisco Chàvez, Director of Academic Operations, Mexicali
Dàmaso Ruiz, Full-time faculty, Ensenada Campus

Maria Elena Preciado                        Director of Administration and Finances, Mexicali Campus

Gustavo González                               Director of Academic Operations, Tijuana and Ensenada Campus

Standard 4
Chair:                                                     Jorge Rocha, Director of Institutional Effectiveness

Francisco Vélez                                  Director of Continuous Education Programs, Mexicali Campus

Jorge Rocha                                        Director of Institutional Effectiveness

Carlos Castellanos                            Full-time faculty, School of Business, Mexicali campus


Operational Teams


Staff Members
of the Advisory Team

Other Staff supporters

Our special acknowledgement to