CETYS-WASC Commission | Staff Members of the Advisory Team | Other Staff supporters | Our special acknowledgement to | CETYS-WASC webpage


CETYS-WASC Commission:

Fernando León García

Arturo Alvarez Soto

Esther Elena Mulnix

Hector Vargas García

Jorge Rocha Yañez

Carlos H. García

Laura Carrillo de Anda

President, CETYS University

Vice-President of Administrative Affairs

Vice-President of Academics Affairs

Director of Academic Effectiveness

Director of Institutional Effectiveness

Director of Institutional Advancement and Ensenada Campus Director.

Chair and ALO for the WASC Accreditation process