CETYS-WASC Commission | Staff Members of the Advisory Team | Other Staff supporters | Our special acknowledgement to | CETYS-WASC webpage


Our special acknowledgement to:

Dr. Geoffrey Chase, Dean, Undergraduate Programs, San Diego State University.

Dr. Paul Kim, Director, Information Technology, School of Education, Stanford University.

Dr. Susan Parker, Library Director and CFO of the Library, UCLA.

Dr. Cel Johnson, Director of Institutional Effectiveness, University of San Diego

Dr. Marilee Bresciani (Program Review)

Dr. Gloria Rogers (Assessment)

Ralph Wolff, WASC, President and Executive Director

Dr. Richard Osborn, WASC, Vice-President and Staff liaison for CETYS University